Skip links

Meet The Team

Trevor Dugeon Team Photo

Trevor Dudgeon

Managing Director

Trevor@workforceondemand.co.uk

Lisa Team Photo

Lisa Storrar

Office Manager

Lisa@workforceondemand.co.uk

Vinny Team Photo

Vinny Kapur

Recruitment Manager

Vinny@workforceondemand.co.uk

Tel: 07730 448567

Charlotte Team Photo

Charlotte Plunkett

Compliance & Resource Officer

Charlotte@workforceondemand.co.uk

Tel: 07496 704353

Tanya Team Photo

Tanya Spence

Administrator

Tanya@workforceondemand.co.uk

Charlie Team Photo

Charlie Lynn

Digital Marketing

Charlie@workforceondemand.co.uk

Sarah Team Photo

Sarah Leach

Accounts & Payroll

Sarah@workforceondemand.co.uk

Can't find what you're looking for?
Contact us now and one of our friendly team members will be able to assist you.